Senaste sökningar
Rensa

Burj Khalifa Observationsdäck Inträde i Dubai

|
Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten
Burj Khalifa Observationsdäck Inträde i Dubai

Från 51,29 US$

Priset varierar beroende på gruppens storlek

Lägsta pris-garanti

Välj datum och resenärer

Antal resenärer
1 vuxen2 vuxna3 vuxna4 vuxna5 vuxna6 vuxna7 vuxna8 vuxna9 vuxna10 vuxna11 vuxna12 vuxna13 vuxna14 vuxna15 vuxna0 barn1 barn2 barn3 barn4 barn5 barn6 barn7 barn8 barn9 barn10 barn11 barn12 barn13 barn14 barn15 barn0 spädbarn1 spädbarn2 spädbarn3 spädbarn4 spädbarn5 spädbarn6 spädbarn7 spädbarn8 spädbarn9 spädbarn10 spädbarn11 spädbarn12 spädbarn13 spädbarn14 spädbarn15 spädbarn
Inte återbetalningsbar
Du kommer inte att få en återbetalning om du avbokar. Mer information
Laddar tillgängliga alternativ ...


Säkerhetsåtgärder
icon1 till 2 timmar  (ung.)
iconErbjuds på: Engelska

Översikt

Se de fantastiska platserna i Dubai från toppen av världens högsta byggnad. Besök observationstäcken 124: e våningen i den ikoniska Burj Khalifa. På 1,483 fot (452 meter) lång är denna levande underverk den populäraste attraktionen i Dubai. Välj från en inomhus, golv till tak glasutsikt eller gå utåt ute på terrassen. Njut av en 360-graders utsikt över staden, öknen och havet nedanför. Särskilda teleskop ger en närmare titt på platserna. Också njut av en multimedia presentation av Dubais historia och hämta en souvenir på vägen tillbaka.
  • Besök observationstäcken på Burj Khalifa (124: e våningen), världens högsta byggnad
  • Se panoramautsikt över Dubai, liksom öknen och havet
  • Välj från en inomhus- eller utomhusvy
  • Titta på sidorna nedan med speciella teleskop
  • Roligt för hela familjen
Saved to wishlist!
Ingångsbiljett till 125: e och 124: e våningen i Burj Khalifa
Visa teleskop på observationsdäcket
01 Way Private transfers from Dubai Hotels to Burj Khalifa ( only if option selected)
Mat och dryck
  • En bekräftelse skickas vid bokningstillfället
  • En aktuell giltig passkopia krävs på resedagen.
  • Du kommer att få en omedelbar bekräftelse via e-post efter bokningen, men det kan inte användas för att lösa in vid den bästa biljetten.
  • Du kommer att få ytterligare ett separat e-postmeddelande om bekräftelse efter att bokningen har gjorts. KONTROLLERA att kupongen MÅSTE presenteras i Ticking Counter of BURJ KHALIFA och TRIPADVISOR-bokningskvittot / -kupongen är inte tillåtet
  • På grund av stor efterfrågan kanske din valda tidslucka inte är tillgänglig: om detta händer tilldelas du en ny tidslucka ... en ny tidslucka närmast din ursprungligen begärda tid med förbehåll för tillgänglighet ”
  • Observera: Väderförhållandena kan inte garanteras; det finns ingen återbetalning för disigt väder, när sikten skulle vara låg
  • Inte anpassat för rullstol
  • Nära kollektivtrafik
  • De flesta resenärer kan delta
  • 01 way private transfer from Dubai hotels to Burj Khalifa is included only if 01 way transfer option is selected.
  • The Hotel pickup is only available from hotels in Dubai - Deira / Bur Dubai / Downtown / Al Barsha / Marina / Jumeirah / Palm Jumeirah area.
  • The time you are selecting will be your Burj Khalifa visit.Hotel pick up will be 01 hour prior to selected visit time.
  • If transfer option is selected , please mention your hotel details in the "Special Requirements" column
  • DRIVS AV Orient Tours
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Läs mer om avbokningar.


    Resenärsbilder

    Visa fler
    Visa fler

    Recensioner

    4,0
    star-4
    56 omdömen

    Omdömen från Viators resenärer

    Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews
    star-1
    Inte värt väntan
    Ewa_W
    , jan. 2020
    Förfärliga köer, inte värt att vänta på. Kö till biljetter, kö till hissen upp, kö till toaletterna, kö till hissen ner....
    icon Svar från värd , mars 2020
    Dear peterew, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your Burj Khalifa visit that you have recently booked with us. We apologize for not having met your expectation. We do fully understand your disappointment of having faced lots of queues during your Burj Khalifa visit, however, Burj Khalifa is still, after 10 years, one or maybe the most visited sight in Dubai. It's a must for everyone coming here to visit the "world tallest building". We fully understand that it is annoying to wait in line. Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
    star-2
    Besviken ??
    Abdul_M
    , maj 2022
    Inget speciellt jämfört med andra platser jag har varit i världen. Mycket grundläggande upplevelse med tanke på landmärket du ska besöka!
    star-4
    Fantastisk utsikt
    Enrique_B
    , maj 2022
    Allt var som förväntat, jag rekommenderar starkt att titta på de små detaljerna, det är många. Det enda som inte är bra är att du måste lösa in biljetten.
    star-5
    Burj Khalifa är storslagen!
    Maria_S
    , apr. 2022
    Den fantastiska kundservicen, vyerna, kvaliteten på produkten och varorna i butikerna överträffade alla mina förväntningar. Tack för att du gjorde det grand! ! Får mig att drömma om när jag kan komma tillbaka.
    star-5
    Besöket var mycket bra...
    Shyamoli_T
    , apr. 2022
    Besöket var mycket välorganiserat, inga långa signaler och hela upplevelsen var stor. Tornen är underbara och måste också ses från fontänerna
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-2
    Toppen av världen...med alla andra
    Caliese_L
    , mars 2022
    Jag tror att det är ingen tvekan om att Burj Khalifa kan vara ett världsunder - och det är en otroligt blandning av kulturer som alla samlas för att bevittna det. Men hur smidigt det än gick att komma in med förköpta biljetter, det är bara så många människor. Jag hittade ett fönster för att bara stå och beundra utsikten ett ögonblick och lät genast två kvinnor en från varje sida sätta en iPhone och iPad i mitt ansikte utan att erkänna mig. Var bara redo för folkmassor på folkmassor
    icon Svar från värd , apr. 2022
    Dear Caliese_L, Greetings from ORIENT TOURS! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We would like to highlight that your review is purely about the attraction Burj Khalifa At The Top that you had booked with us, but not about any of the services you received from us, ORIENT TOURS. You name it - Burj Khalifa is one of the or probably THE most visited attraction in Dubai and that's why there are plenty of people. Usually, the morning hours are more quiet compared to afternoon and sunset so that might be an insider for some of our readers. Otherwise, there is unfortunately nothing from our end we can do to minimize visitors to that awesome building. It is what it is but visitors should not expect going to an empty and quiet site. Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
    star-5
    Burj Khalifa
    DawnC_G
    , mars 2022
    Det var fantastiskt att kunna se hela Dubai. Jag skulle rekommendera detta till alla besökare! Vi var lite tidiga med att byta ut våra biljetter och vi kunde använda dem direkt så det var väldigt tyst uppe!
    star-2
    3 timmar för 10 min erfarenhet
    melissa_b
    , jan. 2020
    Köpte biljetter för 1 januari. Mycket upptagen tid på året. Väntade i 45 minuter för att få fysisk tix (även med kupong). Väntade i 90 minuter för att få observationsdäck. Väntade 45 minuter på hiss ner. Fantastisk utsikt men inte värt 3 timmars semester. Skaffa expressbiljett eller sitta vid poolen
    icon Svar från värd , mars 2020
    Dear Melissa B, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your Burj Khalifa tickets that you have recently booked with us. We apologize for not having fully met your expectations. The Burj Khalifa is still, after ten years, one of the - if not THE - most visited sight in Dubai so everyone coming to Dubai wants to go there. Unfortunately, this may lead to waiting time at the elevator even though you book your visit for a certain time slot. We do understand that your rating is purely based on the experience you have made at Burj Khalifa and not at all covers the experience you have made with us, Orient Tours, for the ticket purchase and our services connected to it. We would like to see you joining one of our tours/safaris soon again! Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-1
    Overpay at Viatar
    Kristin_C
    , mars 2022
    our time to go up was 5:30. after waiting in line for 3.5 hours we finally got up. Total dissapointment after waiting so long. Don’t need to get your tickets on Viator…thought there was some benefit paying a premium rather than just paying at the Burj Khalifa instead.
    icon Svar från värd , apr. 2022
    Dear Christel, Greetings from ORIENT TOURS! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We would like to highlight that your review is purely about the attraction Burj Khalifa At The Top that you had booked with us, but not about any of the services you received from us, ORIENT TOURS. Our tickets are indeed better prices than the ones at the counter itself. If you go there to visit immediately, you pay like 3-4x higher rate, or you will have to go one day, purchase, and return again for the visit to avoid the higher rate. So we believe it is much easier and more convenient to safe time for any traveler, to purchase the ticket in advance online and take the short cut rather than waiting in the pretty long line to buy a ticket on the spot. Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-4
    I did enjoy the activity...
    hkeidenb
    , feb. 2022
    I did enjoy the activity itself. I do not however recommend the travel agency. I chose one of the available times listed and got a message hours later telling me the time slot was not available and I was forced to come in earlier or risk losing the funds I had already spent on the activity.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-1
    Told me I would just lose my money
    Tiwanna_P
    , feb. 2022
    I got to my reservation early I contacted Viator rep to inform them of really long wait to the experience and that I booked another tour with them which would make me miss my second tour. They said that they recommend customer going 30 minutes early to tour well I was they an hour early because I was with a group who’s reservations were 1 hour before mine and they still told me there is nothing they can do and that I will just lose my money.
    icon Svar från värd , apr. 2022
    Dear Tiwann, Greetings from ORIENT TOURS! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We regret your experience with Viator but we are sure you are already in direct contact with them. We understand that this review only is about your experience with them but not with us at Orient Tours. We have informed Viator to have a look into this with you directly. Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Great
    Heather_M
    , feb. 2022
    Quick moving line for elevator. Great experience for the entire family. Didn’t have to wait in extra ticket line because Viator tickets
    star-2
    Not value for money
    seema_s
    , feb. 2022
    Not value for money. But I guess if you’re in Dubai you have to go. Can hardly see anything from the 124th floor
    icon Svar från värd , apr. 2022
    Dear seema_s, Greetings from ORIENT TOURS! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We would like to highlight that your review is purely about the attraction Burj Khalifa At The Top that you had booked with us, but not about any of the services you received from us, ORIENT TOURS. So disappointing that you were not able to see anything from the 124th floor - was it a really bad weather day? Normally the views are amazing! You can spot the Creek, Burj Al Arab, The World Islands, The Palm,..it's just fascinating. Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
    2 travelers found this review helpful
    star-4
    Feedback
    Jose_S
    , jan. 2022
    Magnificent views but took too long to get access to the view. Our entry time was 5 pm and we only managed to get to the platform at 6:30 pm so missed the sun set
    star-5
    Top of the World
    Peter_K
    , dec. 2021
    When in Dubai, visiting the observation deck of the world's tallest building is something that no one should miss. We were thinking about getting the skip-the-line tickets, because we were afraid that we would have to wait a long time to get into the elevator, but fortunately that was not the case during the off-peak hours when we visited. The view was fantastic and would 100% recommend to everybody. Unfortunately, there is no place to sit and enjoy a coffee on the 124th floor, but this was really our only complaint.
    star-2
    Pick-up of tickets was unclear where and how,
    Dirk_B
    , dec. 2021
    impressive views from floor 124, should be good enough for a must-to-see. It was dificult to find out where to get the voucher, a download should be possible instead of indicating where to pick it up
    icon Svar från värd , dec. 2021
    Dear Dirk, Greetings from ORIENT TOURS! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We understand that your feedback is purely based on the experience you had at Burj Khalifa - At The Top and not with Orient Tours. Normally there are plenty of sign boards in Dubai Mall and the vicinity of At The Top-entrance to locate the different ticket counters. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services
    star-5
    The view really is better from the top!!!
    Paula_S
    , dec. 2021
    There’s not much to say except — this was unbelievably amazing!!!!!! Lines moved quickly to check in - everything runs super organized. The views are simply breathtaking!!!! You have plenty of time to really take in the sights and if you’re there after sun down, please stay for the fountain show - you will not be disappointed.
    icon Svar från värd , dec. 2021
    Dear Paula_S, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
    star-5
    An experience to remember “At the Top”
    Oludotun_K
    , nov. 2021
    My experience at Burj Khalifa was great. Checking in was so smooth even though there were lots of people that came to experience “At the top” Secondly the journey from the ground to the top floor was unbelievably fast, just about a minute. Can you believe that???Looking down from the 125th floor was awesome. But the pictures were the best. I also got some beautiful gifts at affordable prices. I had so much fun and will definitely visit again. 👍🏾
    icon Svar från värd , nov. 2021
    Dear Oludotu, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Trustworthy
    Susan_Z
    , sep. 2021
    Viator was excellent, fast and easy, and very economic. I will use Viator again in a near future. Viator is very trustworthy, I confess that I had very bad experience with others until I use Viator.
    icon Svar från värd , sep. 2021
    Dear Susan_Z, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
    star-1
    Terrible experience
    Stephanie_A
    , sep. 2021
    Viator is just a scam. They deducted more than thrice the total amount I booked for. I'll never recommend them. Very bad travelling agency
    icon Svar från värd , sep. 2021
    Dear Stephanie_A, Thank you for your valuable Feedback. We were sorry to hear that your experience was not up to standards. Please note that both Viator and Orient Tours never sell tickets at a higher rate than the counter or online tickets of the attraction itself as this is not allowed. Might be that you have compared different ticket types/packages. Kindly share with us your booking details (name, date, and reference number) Important Note – Both Viator and Orient Tours selling the attraction tickets according to the ticket Counter & Online, that’s the reason so many years we are getting very good feedback from our valuable guests. We have gained the trust and reputation of our customers always. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC

    Jämför liknande upplevelser

    Aktuell
    Burj Khalifa Observationsdäck Inträde i Dubai
    Burj Khalifa Observationsdäck Inträde i Dubai

    star-456

    1 till 2 timmar

    Kostnadsfri avbokning

    Från
    51,29 US$

    star-465

    N/A

    Kostnadsfri avbokning

    Från
    56,50 US$

    star-4159

    3 timmar

    Kostnadsfri avbokning

    Från
    81,34 US$

    star-4.56

    1 timme

    Kostnadsfri avbokning

    Från
    30,00 US$

    star-4.510

    4 timmar 30 minuter

    Kostnadsfri avbokning

    Från
    51,00 US$

    star-4.519

    2 timmar

    Kostnadsfri avbokning

    Från
    82,00 US$

    Upptäck liknande saker att göra